13th Street #4: The Shocking Shark Showdown by Bowles, David

13th Street #4: The Shocking Shark Showdown

Regular price$6.00
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format

A silly and spooky highly illustrated series that's perfect for fans of Eerie Elementary and Notebooks of Doom, featuring art on every page and fun activities at the end of each book

Cousins Malia, Dante, and Ivan are looking for a portal to 13th Street. They need to help their new friend Mickey find his way home But waiting for them are sharks that can shock them with an electric charge. Can the cousins reach Mickey before it's too late?

Each story in this hilarious and safely spooky series from award-winning author David Bowles is designed to set independent readers up for success--with short, fast-paced chapters, art on every page, and progress bars at the end of each chapter



Author: David Bowles
Publisher: HarperCollins
Published: 11/10/2020
Pages: 96
Binding Type: Paperback
Weight: 0.25lbs
Size: 7.60h x 5.10w x 0.40d
ISBN: 9780062947888
Audience: 06 - 10

About the Author
Bowles, David: -

David Bowles is the award-winning Mexican American author of They Call Me Guero and other titles for young readers. Because of his family's roots in Mexico, he's traveled all over that country studying creepy legends, exploring ancient ruins, and avoiding monsters (so far). He lives in Donna, Texas.

Clester, Shane: -

Largely self taught, Shane has been a professional illustrator since 2005. Initially working in comics and storyboards, Shane has transitioned to his real passion--children's books--even self-publishing several of his own. Shane currently lives in Florida with his wonderful wife and their two tots. When not illustrating, he can usually be found by his in-laws' pool.

We offer worldwide shipping.

All baymarbookgroup.ca orders over $100
(before taxes) are eligible for FREE standard shipping within Canada and
the United States.

Estimated Delivery Times Outside the USA

Area / Country Standard International Shipping
(Not Trackable)
International Courier Trackable 
Asia 10-14 days 4-6 days
Australia 18-20 days 4-6 days
Canada 10-14 days 4-6 days
Caribbean 14-18 days 4-6 days
Europe 10-14 days 4-6 days
India 16-20 days 4-6 days
Latin America 10-14 days 4-6 days
Middle East 16-20 days 4-6 days

You may also like


Recently viewed