Luckiest Girl Alive by Knoll, Jessica

Luckiest Girl Alive

Regular price$17.99
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format
* OVER ONE MILLION COPIES SOLD *

***AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLER***

Fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train will thrill at "the perfect page-turner to start your summer" (People, Book

Author: Jessica Knoll
Publisher: S&s/ Marysue Rucci Books
Published: 04/05/2016
Pages: 368
Binding Type: Paperback
Weight: 0.7lbs
Size: 8.30h x 5.50w x 1.00d
ISBN: 9781476789644

About the Author
Jessica Knoll is the New York Times bestselling author of The Favorite Sister and Luckiest Girl Alive--now a major motion picture from Netflix starring Mila Kunis. She has been a senior editor at Cosmopolitan and the articles editor at Self. She grew up in the suburbs of Philadelphia and graduated from the Shipley School in Bryn Mawr, Pennsylvania, and from Hobart and William Smith Colleges in Geneva, New York. She lives in Los Angeles with her husband and their bulldog, Beatrice.

We offer worldwide shipping.

All baymarbookgroup.ca orders over $100
(before taxes) are eligible for FREE standard shipping within Canada and
the United States.

Estimated Delivery Times Outside the USA

Area / Country Standard International Shipping
(Not Trackable)
International Courier Trackable 
Asia 10-14 days 4-6 days
Australia 18-20 days 4-6 days
Canada 10-14 days 4-6 days
Caribbean 14-18 days 4-6 days
Europe 10-14 days 4-6 days
India 16-20 days 4-6 days
Latin America 10-14 days 4-6 days
Middle East 16-20 days 4-6 days

You may also like


Recently viewed