Lying in the Deep by Urban, Diana

Lying in the Deep

Regular price$18.99
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format
A juicy thriller of jealousy, love, and betrayal set on a Semester at Sea-inspired cruise ship, with a diverse cast of delightfully suspicious characters who'll leave you guessing with every jaw-dropping twist.

After being jilted by her ex-boyfriend and best friend, Jade couldn't be more ready to embark on the adventure of a lifetime--11 countries in 4 months, all from the luxurious Campus on Board ship--and to wedge an entire globe between her and the people who broke her heart.

But when Jade discovers the backstabbing couple are also setting sail, her obsession with them grows and festers, leading to a shocking murder. And as their friends begin to drop like flies, Jade and her new crush must race to clear her name and find the killer they're trapped at sea with....before anyone else winds up in body bags.

Perfect for readers of Natalie D. Richards, E. Lockhart, and Karen McManus!

Author: Diana Urban
Publisher: Razorbill
Published: 05/02/2023
Pages: 384
Binding Type: Hardcover
Weight: 1.1lbs
Size: 8.60h x 5.80w x 1.40d
ISBN: 9780593527603
Audience: Young Adult


Review Citation(s):
Kirkus Reviews 03/15/2023
Publishers Weekly 03/20/2023
Booklist 05/01/2023 pg. 52
School Library Journal 05/01/2023 pg. 87

About the Author
Diana Urban is an author of dark, twisty thrillers, including All Your Twisted Secrets (HarperTeen) and These Deadly Games (Wednesday Books). Her novels have been published internationally, and she'll be featured in the Firsts and Lasts anthology (Penguin Workshop, 2023). When she's not torturing fictional characters, she freelances in content writing and digital marketing. She lives with her husband and cat in Boston and enjoys reading, playing video games, fawning over cute animals, and looking at the beach from a safe distance. Visit her online at dianaurban.com.

We offer worldwide shipping.

All baymarbookgroup.ca orders over $100
(before taxes) are eligible for FREE standard shipping within Canada and
the United States.

Estimated Delivery Times Outside the USA

Area / Country Standard International Shipping
(Not Trackable)
International Courier Trackable 
Asia 10-14 days 4-6 days
Australia 18-20 days 4-6 days
Canada 10-14 days 4-6 days
Caribbean 14-18 days 4-6 days
Europe 10-14 days 4-6 days
India 16-20 days 4-6 days
Latin America 10-14 days 4-6 days
Middle East 16-20 days 4-6 days

You may also like


Recently viewed