Make Way for Butterfly (a Very Impatient Caterpillar Book) by Burach, Ross

Make Way for Butterfly (a Very Impatient Caterpillar Book)

Regular price$18.99
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format
Make way for another riotous adventure in the Very Impatient Caterpillar series that slyly combines science and social-emotional learning with laugh-out-loud humor! Perfect for fans of Mo Willems' Pigeon series.

"Full of witty banter...a buzzworthy choice." -- Kirkus Reviews

How did YOU collect SO MUCH POLLEN

I have sticky hairs EVERYWHERE!

Oh! I'm not sticky enough.

It's okay. You don't need to collect as much pollen as a bee. Just be a butterfly.

Right. You're saying I need to be STICKIER.

This hilarious final installment in Ross Burach's Very Impatient Caterpillar series playfully encourages readers to love who they are, while also illuminating the importance of pollinators to our ecosystem.



Author: Ross Burach
Publisher: Scholastic Press
Published: 04/18/2023
Pages: 32
Binding Type: Hardcover
Weight: 1.07lbs
Size: 11.22h x 9.43w x 0.41d
ISBN: 9781338752632
Audience: Ages 4-8


Review Citation(s):
Kirkus Reviews 02/01/2023

About the Author
Ross Burach is the creator of the riotously funny Very Impatient Caterpillar series that includes The Very Impatient Caterpillar; The Little Butterfly That Could; Goodnight, Butterfly; and Make Way for Butterfly. All the books combine humor with curriculum-friendly science topics and relatable social-emotional themes. Ross's other acclaimed books include the picture book Truck Full of Ducks, the board books I Love My Tutu Too!, Potty All-Star, Hi-Five Farm!, and Hi-Five Animals!, named the best board book of the year by Parents magazine, and the Acorn early reader series Bumble and Bee. Ross lives with his family in Brooklyn, New York. You can visit him online at rossburach.com.

We offer worldwide shipping.

All baymarbookgroup.ca orders over $100
(before taxes) are eligible for FREE standard shipping within Canada and
the United States.

Estimated Delivery Times Outside the USA

Area / Country Standard International Shipping
(Not Trackable)
International Courier Trackable 
Asia 10-14 days 4-6 days
Australia 18-20 days 4-6 days
Canada 10-14 days 4-6 days
Caribbean 14-18 days 4-6 days
Europe 10-14 days 4-6 days
India 16-20 days 4-6 days
Latin America 10-14 days 4-6 days
Middle East 16-20 days 4-6 days

Recently viewed