After Ever After: The Ritual of Forgetting (Book One of the After Ever After Trilogy) by Meltz, Mindi

After Ever After: The Ritual of Forgetting (Book One of the After Ever After Trilogy)

Regular price$24.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Fiction. Fantasy. Faerie Tales. Myth. THE RITUAL OF FORGETTING is the first book of the After Ever After trilogy, in which the heroines of four archetypal fairy tales (Snow White, Cinderella, Beauty & the Beast and Sleeping Beauty) transform through wicked-witch magic into true female sovereigns, in a mythical expression of the more complex, intimate love story after the ever after.

Author: Mindi Meltz
Publisher: Logosophia, LLC
Published: 09/01/2020
Pages: 398
Binding Type: Paperback
Weight: 1.28lbs
Size: 9.02h x 5.98w x 0.89d
ISBN: 9781735043203

Review Citation(s):
Publishers Weekly 07/13/2020
Foreword 11/25/2020

About the Author
Meltz, Mindi: - Mindi Meltz is the author of Beauty, LONELY IN THE HEART OF THE WORLD, and AFTER EVER AFTER: THE RITUAL OF FORGETTING (Book One of the After Ever After Trilogy), and is the creator of customized Animal Wisdom Cards. Originally from the coast of Maine, she lives in an off-grid home in the mountains of Western North Carolina with her husband, cat, and goats.

We offer worldwide shipping.

All orders over $100
(before taxes) are eligible for FREE standard shipping within Canada and
the United States.

Estimated Delivery Times Outside the USA

Area / Country Standard International Shipping
(Not Trackable)
International Courier Trackable 
Asia 10-14 days 4-6 days
Australia 18-20 days 4-6 days
Canada 10-14 days 4-6 days
Caribbean 14-18 days 4-6 days
Europe 10-14 days 4-6 days
India 16-20 days 4-6 days
Latin America 10-14 days 4-6 days
Middle East 16-20 days 4-6 days

Recently viewed